Last Name First Name Grade or Position Room # email
Airola Jeff 7th & 8th Social Studies 13 jairola@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Baca Tina Para Educator tbaca@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Bailey Josh 7th & 8th Math 11 jbailey@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Barghout Yara 7th & 8th Physical Education 27 ybarghout@kmtwain.k12.ca.us
Barnett Heather TK/Kindergarten 200 hbarnett@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Bicknell Michelle 4/5 19 mbicknell@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Birdwell Olivia 6 15 obirdwell@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Bottomley Jessica 2nd Grade 5 jbottomley@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Buck Kate RSP 3 kbuck@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Cunha Victoria 3rd Grade 18 vcunha@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Deck Donovan Cafeteria manager Cafeteria ddeck@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Deck Kathryn Para Ed kdeck@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Duncan Michelle RSP 3 mduncan@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Eaves Dia 2nd Grade 4 deaves@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Ellsworth Coreen SpEd Para Educator cellsworth@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Felix Kel Lee 1st Grade 9 kfelix@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Freitas Bailey Speech 9A bfreitas@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Garrison Sonya 8th Grade Literature/English 14 sgarrison@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Gehres Paul 6 16 pgehres@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Gutierrez Megan CUSTODIAN mgutierrez@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Heise Pam Cumputer Techecian Computer Lab pheise@mtwain.k12.ca.us
High Melissa SpEd Para Educator mhigh@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Hildebrand Tami Reading Support 3 thildebrand@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Hutchinson Jamie Office Manager/Secretary Office jhutchinson@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Imsland Tracy Psychologist 26C timsland@ccoe.k12.ca.us