Last Name First Name Grade or Position Room # email
Airola Jeff 7th & 8th Social Studies 13 jairola@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Anderson Emily Office Clerk eanderson@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Baca Tina Para Educator tbaca@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Bacon Chad 7th & 8th Physical Education 27 cbacon@kmtwain.k12.ca.us
Bailey Josh 7th & 8th Math 11 jbailey@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Bicknell Michelle 4th Grade 17 mbicknell@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Birdwell Olivia 6th Grade 15 obirdwell@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Bottomley Jessica 2nd Grade 5 jbottomley@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Callier Kate RSP 25 kcallier@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Deck Donovan Food Service Manager Cafeteria ddeck@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Deck Kathryn Para Ed kdeck@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Duncan Michelle RSP 3 mduncan@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Eaves Dia 2nd Grade 4 deaves@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Felix Kel Lee 1st Grade 9 kfelix@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Freitas Bailey Speech 9A bfreitas@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Garrison Sonya 8th Grade Literature/English 14 sgarrison@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Gehres Paul 6th Grade 16 pgehres@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Gutierrez Megan Medical Aide mgutierrez@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Heise Pam Information Technology Technician Computer Lab pheise@mtwain.k12.ca.us
High Melissa SpEd Para Educator mhigh@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Hildebrand Tami Reading Support 3 thildebrand@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Leary Dana Para Eduactor dleary@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Malvini Ken Grounds / Maint. kmalvini@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Martinez Chandra 3rd grade 6 cmartinez@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Miller Justin 5 20 jmiller@mtwain.k12.ca.us