Last Name First Name Grade or Position Room # email
Airola Jeff 7th & 8th Social Studies 13 jairola@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Baca Tina Para Educator tbaca@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Barnett Brian 7th & 8th Mathematics 11 bbarnett@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Barnett Heather TK/Kindergarten 200 hbarnett@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Baymiller Jennifer 4th Grade 17 jbaymiller@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Belot Carol Nurse Office cbelot@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Birdwell Olivia Kindergarten 1 obirdwell@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Bottomley Jessica 2nd Grade 5 jbottomley@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Burkdall Richard 6 15 rburkdall@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Collum Crystal Title I/Title III 26 A ccollum@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Crichton Kelly RSP Teacher 7-8 25 kcrichton@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Cunha Victoria 3rd Grade 18 vcunha@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Deck Donovan Cafeteria manager Cafeteria ddeck@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Deck Kathryn Para Ed kdeck@mtwain.k12.ca.us
DeSimone Wendy Principal MT Office wdesimone@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Duncan Michelle RSP 3 mduncan@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Eaves Dia 2nd Grade 4 deaves@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Ellsworth Coreen SpEd Para Educator cellsworth@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Felix Kel Lee 1st Grade 9 kfelix@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Garrison Sonya 8th Grade Literature/English 14 sgarrison@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Gehres Paul 5 21 pgehres@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Gutierrez Megan CUSTODIAN mgutierrez@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Heise Pam Cumputer Techecian Computer Lab pheise@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Hildebrand Tami Reading Support 3 thildebrand@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Hutchinson Jamie Office Clerk Office jhutchinson@mtwain.k12.ca.us