First Name Last Name Grade Room Link
Carol Aardal 2 F caardal@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Carol Belot Nurse Office cbelot@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Kate Buck Title 1 P kbuck@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Jill Canepa Head Custodian Office
Trisha Crawford 1 K tcrawford@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Anna Davenport Transitional Kindergarten/Kindergarten C amccracken@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Joan Fairman 4 O jfairman@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Shannon Gosney 4/5 I snelson@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Jessica Handgis 2 H jhandgis@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Adrianna Hatfield 3 E ahatfield@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Mikayla Lambert PARA N
Nikki Lusk Kitchen Manager Kitchen nlusk@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Jamie Magney Speech Therapist Q
Josh O'Geen Principal Office jogeen@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Tessa Pyle Kindergarten D tpyle@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Auroura Qualls Library Library aqualls@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Debbie Richards PARA
Kurt Schneider 6 M kschneider@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Elysa Schulte Special Day Class N eschulte@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Starr Schwoerer Food Service Cafe
Destanie Smith 5th & 6th L dsmith@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Linda Springer Counselor
Elizabeth Thiebes Secretary Office ethiebes@mtwain.k12.ca.us
April Vallino Computer Lab Computer Lab avallino@mtwain.12.ca.us
Bobbie Wells Learning Center Q bwells@mtwain.k12.ca.us