• Facility Planning Committee

    The Facility Planning Committee was formed to discuss facilities across the district.  To date, this committee has worked with the Bond Oversight Committee to discuss the utilization of Bond money and developer fee money for current facility needs.  This committee meets approximately 3-4 times per year.
    Committee Members:
    Julia Tidball-Superintendent MTUESD
    Gary McGeorge-School Board Trustee
    Maggie Rollings-School Board President
    Susan Bakke
    Louis Boitano
    Dave Cundiff
    Monica Parker
    Ken Watt


Last Modified on June 28, 2012