Mark Twain Union Elementary School District

Mark Twain Union Elementary School District
P.O. Box 1359 Angels Camp, CA  95222
981 Tuolumne Ave Angels Camp, CA 95222
 
Office 209-736-1855 Fax 209-736-6888
Superintendent Julia Tidball  -  jtidball@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Admin. Asst/Acct Clerk Kathy Six  -  ksix@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Director of Business Services Roy Blair  -  rblair@mtwain.k12.ca.us 
Human Resource Coordinator Lis Smith  -  lsmith@mtwain.k12.ca.us 
Accounts Payable/Receivable Cheryl Silva  -  csilva@mtwain.k12.ca.us 
 
Copperopolis Elementary School
217 School Street Copperopolis, CA  95228
 
Office 209-785-2236 Fax 209-785-4309
Principal Karen Vail  -  kvail@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Secretary Nicole Paulson  -  npaulson@mtwain.k12.ca.us
 
Mark Twain  Elementary School
P.O. Box 1239 Angels Camp, CA  95222
646 Stanislaus Ave Angels Camp, CA 95222
 
Office 209-736-6533 Fax 209-736-6537
Principal Paul Gehres -  pgehres@mtwain.k12.ca.us 
Secretary Jessica Gutierrez  -  jgutierrez@mtwain.k12.ca.us
School Clerk Jamie Hutchinson  -  jhutchinson@mtwain.k12.ca.us 
School Clerk Shana Shawkey  -  sshawkey@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Last Modified on January 24, 2017
CLOSE