Mark Twain Union Elementary School District

If you need to contact a specific Teacher please see each school site for their directory/email.
District Office Staff / Email
District office:
Mark Twain Union Elementary School District
PO Box 1359
Angels Camp, CA  95222
209-736-1855 Fax 209-736-6888
 

  Julia Tidball  Superintendent jtidball@mtwain.k12.ca.us
  Roy Blair      Business Services   rblair@mtwain.k12.ca.us
  Bill Davis    Operations Manager bdavis@mtwain.k12.ca.us
  Lis Smith    HR / Payroll    lsmith@mtwain.k12.ca.us
  Cheryl Silva Accounts P/R csilva@mtwain.k12.ca.us
  Kathy Six Admin. Asst./Acct. Clerk ksix@mtwain.k12.ca.us
Last Modified on June 16, 2015
CLOSE